Our Board

Our club has a phenomenal board but we couldn't do it without our members volunteering and participating.  We have many Sub Committees waiting for hands on leaders as well as positions open for Auction help! 

Our Officers 2019-2020

President - Brock Grimm

Vice-President - Melissa Glade

2nd Vice-President -  Tom Van Zante

Secretary - Babs Galkowski

Treasurer - Lee Van Hyfte 

You can contact our board at: 


 P.O. Box 2327

Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52406

 Or Babs 319-800-9643